Contact us

For Technology assistance, visit the Technology Help page.
Email us at seminolevirtual@scps.k12.fl.us.
Name Department Email Address Phone Number
David Pringle Physical Education, Fitness Lifestyle Design, Language Arts david_pringle@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1238
Vanessa Roman Spanish vanessa_roman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-901-7566
Dr. Cicely Scheiner English 4, AP English Literature cicely_scheiner@scps.k12.fl.us 407-357-0482
Dr. Shaunn Smith Driver's Education, Problem Solving patricia_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 386-227-7419
Marguerite Terwilleger Forensic Science, Marine Science, Physics marguerite_terwilleger@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1570
Mai Tran Marine Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Comprehensive Science mai_tran@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1401
Katie Wano Economics, Macro & Micro, Theatre, US History wanoka@scps.k12.fl.us 407-602-3495
John White Business Keyboarding, Music john_white@scps.k12.fl.us 407-258-3104
Corrine Williamson English cori_williamson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-357-0487
Sara Wyrick AP Biology, Biology, Chemistry wyricksb@scps.k12.fl.us  407-955-4866
Susan Young Business Keyboarding, Philosophy susan_young@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1329