Contact us

For Technology assistance, visit the Technology Help page.
Email us at seminolevirtual@scps.k12.fl.us.
Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Deborah Camilleri Principal deborah_camilleri@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6751
Courtney Kavanaugh Assistant Principal courtney_kavanaugh@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6764
Courtney Sandoval School Administration Manager courtney_sandoval@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6752
Trish Horel Academic Interventionist horelpa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6755
Katonya Mike-Brinson FTE Specialist katonya_brinson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6761
Abymari "Abby" Negron Bookkeeper abymari_negron@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6774
Donna Tucker Front Office donna_tucker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-871-7287
Rob Washburn Guidance Counselor rob_washburn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6757
Gina Aleman Grades K & 4, Health & Parenting gina_aleman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-818-1959
Tammy Barclay Physical Education & Fitness Lifestyle Design tammy_barclay@scps.k12.fl.us 321-332-1334
Catalina Bohorquez Spanish catalina_bohorquez@scps.k12.fl.us 321-284-8495
Tatyana Burgo English 1, M/J Journalism, Social Media tatyana_burgo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-915-3306  
Heather Byrnes AP Calculus, AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Calculus Honors heather_byrnes@scps.k12.fl.us 407-476-8797
Kim Carten American Sign Language cartenkl@scps.k12.fl.us 407-604-0240
Matthew Cavalier Student Success Advocate, AP Lit and AP US History matthew_cavalier@scps.k12.fl.us 407-613-2853
Charles Coffee US History, Psychology, AP Psychology charles_coffee@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1326
Maureen Collins Math for College Readiness, Pre-Calculus maureen_collins@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1995
Victoria Cress Algebra 2 victoria_cress@scps.k12.fl.us 407-602-3611
Maria Decker Business Keyboarding maria_decker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1434
Gabriel DeDavid Spanish gabriel_dedavid@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1648